Joyful & Alive Conversation

Date/Time
June 7, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event iCal | Add event to Google Calendar
< Back to events

Flyer
Facebook event
Bulletin announcement

Our foundress, Blessed Theresa of Jesus Gerhardinger, once wrote, “Those who are free in God will always remain joyful and alive!” (Letter #2). In that spirit, we offer this opportunity to talk about being an SSND and how God blesses each of us to remain joyful and alive.

Single women ages 18-45 are invited to this online conversation with us on Tuesday, June 7 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT. Are you curious about religious life or how to discern God’s will in your own life? If you come with questions, we promise to be joyful and alive!

Please register below by June 6. Questions? Contact us at sisters@ssnd.org.

 

 

 

Bulletin announcement

Are you curious about religious life?
Single women ages 18-45 are invited to learn more about the School Sisters of Notre Dame through a casual, online “Joyful and Alive Conversation” Tuesday, June 7 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT. Experience God’s blessings of being “joyful and alive!” Register by June 6 at ssnd.org/events/6-7-22.