Young Adult Evening Prayer

April 23, 2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

< Back to events

Bulletin announcement
Facebook event
Flyer

Young adults ages 18-45 are invited to pray online together with members of the North American Vocation Team, other sisters and young adults from across the U.S. and Canada, on Tuesday, April 23 from 7-8 p.m. Central Time (8-9 p.m. Eastern Time) via Zoom.

Experience evening prayer in the gentle rhythm of the Liturgy of the Hours (psalms, scripture and intercessions), interspersed with faith sharing and/or other prayer styles such as Lectio Divina, Taizé or Contemplative prayer.

Please register in advance for the Zoom link here. For questions, please contact sisters@ssnd.org.

 

 

 

Bulletin announcement
Young Adult Evening Prayer
Young adults age 18+ are invited to online evening prayer with the School Sisters of Notre Dame on Tuesday, April 23 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT. There will be time for faith sharing with young adults and sisters from all across the U.S. and Canada. Learn more and register for the Zoom link at ssnd.org/events/4-23-24/.