Young Adult Evening Prayer

March 28, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

< Back to events

Bulletin announcement
Facebook event
Flyer
Press release

Young adults ages 18-45 are invited to pray online together with members of the North American Vocation Team, other sisters and young adults from across the U.S. and Canada, on Tuesday, March 28 from 7-8 p.m. Central Time (8-9 p.m. Eastern Time) via Zoom.

Experience evening prayer in the gentle rhythm of the Liturgy of the Hours (psalms, scripture and intercessions), interspersed with faith sharing and/or other prayer styles such as Lectio Divina, Taizé or Contemplative prayer.

Please register in advance for the Zoom link here. For questions, please contact sisters@ssnd.org.

 

Bulletin announcement
Young Adult Evening Prayer
Young adults age 18+ are invited to online evening prayer with the School Sisters of Notre Dame on Tuesday, March 28 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT. There will be time for faith sharing with young adults and sisters from all across the U.S. and Canada. Learn more and register for the Zoom link at ssnd.org/events/3-28-23/.