Joyful & Alive Conversation

Date/Time
October 20, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Event iCal | Add event to Google Calendar
< Back to events

Flyer
Facebook event
Bulletin announcement

Single women ages 18-45 are invited to this online conversation with us on Thursday, October 20 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT. Are you curious about religious life or how to discern God’s will in your own life? If you come with questions, we promise to be joyful and alive!

Our foundress, Blessed Theresa of Jesus Gerhardinger, once wrote, “Those who are free in God will always remain joyful and alive!” (Letter #2). In that spirit, we offer this opportunity to talk about being a religious sister and how God blesses each of us to remain joyful and alive.

Please register below by October 19. Questions? Contact us at sisters@ssnd.org.

 

"*" indicates required fields

Registration for Joyful & Alive 10.20.22

A number is required if you'd like to receive a text reminder. Please include area code.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

Bulletin announcement

Are you curious about religious life?
Single women ages 18-45 are invited to learn more about the School Sisters of Notre Dame through a casual, online “Joyful and Alive Conversation” Thursday, October 20 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT. Experience God’s blessings of being “joyful and alive!” Register by October 19 at ssnd.org/events/10-20-22.