Joyful & Alive Conversation

January 19, 2023
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

< Back to events

Bulletin announcement

Single women ages 18-45 are invited to this online conversation with us on Thursday, January 19 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT. Are you curious about religious life or how to discern God’s will in your own life? If you come with questions, we promise to be joyful and alive!

Our foundress, Blessed Theresa of Jesus Gerhardinger, once wrote, “Those who are free in God will always remain joyful and alive!” (Letter #2). In that spirit, we offer this opportunity to talk about being a religious sister and how God blesses each of us to remain joyful and alive.

Please register below by January 18. Questions? Contact us at sisters@ssnd.org.

 

"*" indicates required fields

Registration for Joyful & Alive 1.19.23

A number is required if you'd like to receive a text reminder. Please include area code.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

Bulletin announcement

Joyful & Alive Conversation

How do you discover God’s will for your life? Are you curious about religious life? Single women ages 18-45 are invited to bring their questions to a casual, online conversation with School Sisters of Notre Dame on Thursday, January 19 at 7 p.m. CT. Learn more and register for the Zoom link at ssnd.org/events/1-19-23.