North American Vocation Team

Our North American Vocation Team invites you to contact them! Pictured from left to right: Sisters Jill Laszewski (jlaszewski@ssnd.org), Bridget Waldorf (bwaldorf@ssnd.org), Nancy Gilchriest, (ngilchriest@ssnd.org), Carol Jean Dust (cjdust@ssnd.org) and Stephanie Spandl (sspandl@ssnd.org).

Stories from the Vocation Team!


For Sister Nancy Gilchriest, – who professed vows 28 years ago – the SSND pin still holds special meaning.
Connect with Sister Nancy: ngilchriest@ssnd.org

Sister Mary Kay Brooks considers her call to religious life a mystery that is still unfolding.
Connect with Sister Mary Kay: mbrooks@ssnd.org

Sister Stephanie Spandl recalls how God led her to the place where the deepest desires of her heart – to serve God and serve God’s people – could best be lived out.
Connect with Sister Stephanie: sspandl@ssnd.org

Sister Bridget Waldorf shares how the idea of deeper relationships are what drew her to religious life and are what continue to sustain her.

Connect with Sister Bridget: bwaldorf@ssnd.org